Parts & Service

Owners of legendary tables deserve reliable support and after sales service. We are able to source parts under limited warranties, arrange for service technicians in your area and facilitate small to extensive overhauls for your existing equipment. We have a dedicated service network in Australia and New Zealand ready to take the headache out of equipment ownership. If you have an older Zenith no longer under warranty, contact us and will be more than happy to help get yours back up and running. 

Our Service agents are here to help. Not one near you? Let us know and we will be in touch.

PLEASE NOTE: Phone Support may attract a fee for tables out of Warranty of AUD$30 per 15mins + GST (NZD$38 + GST)

 

NewCastle/West of Sydney to Forbes

N.West to Narabri and to Byron Bay

White-Rhino Services Pty Ltd

Michael Ryan

P: +61 2 4954 2167 

M: +61 414 982 274 

Queensland

Theraquip Services

Bruce Mackie

P: +61 413 708 577 

theraquip@iinet.net.au

Melbourne

Brian Furtiere: BKF Specialised Repairs

p: +61423963075

bfurtiere@optusnet.com.au 

Sydney
Kerry Pont

M: +61 408 241 493  

kerrypont@optusnet.com.au

Adelaide South Australia

Simon Taylor - Simax Engineering PTY LTD

P: 08 8272 2260 M:+61 418 811 435 

simax@adam.com.au

Albury/Riverina NSW and North East VIC
Graeme Price
M: +61 438 597 279
gcprice2@westnet.com.au

Victoria & Melbourne
Mick Willis -Chiropractic Equipment Services

Phone: +61 412365065

mrwillis@netspace.net.au

Perth Western Australia
Medelect

Phone: +61 8 9381 8484 

Perth - Western Australia

Brendan Murphy M:+61 438830771 
Email: Brendan@medibed.com.au

ADELAIDE - South Australia

Nick Stefano - +61 416212371                    

Auckland - New Zealand

David Kay

+64212244267

david@zenithchiropractic.com

Far North Queensland

See White Rhino Services

+61 2 49542167